Where we play

Recruitment

  • Email: recruit@archrivalrollerderby.com

Interleague Relations

  • Email: ninja.sassem.wftda@gmail.com

Publicity

  • Email: publicity@archrivalrollerderby.com

Bout Volunteers

  • Email: boutproduction@archrivalrollerderby.com

Events

  • Email: events@archrivalrollerderby.com

Sponsorship

  • Email: sponsorship@archrivalrollerderby.com

Merchandise

  • Email: merchandise@archrivalrollerderby.com

Art Design / Graphics

  • Email: graphics@archrivalrollerderby.com

Charity

  • Email: Charity@archrivalrollerderby.com

Juniors

  • Email: juniors@archrivalrollerderby.com

General Inquiries